Latest Products http://www.paperplatesmachines.com Latest Products Thu, 19 May 2022 14:17:20 +0530 en-us http://www.paperplatesmachines.com Cutting Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/cutting-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/cutting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/agarbatti-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/agarbatti-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Tablet Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Noodle Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-noodle-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-noodle-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Napkin Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-paper-napkin-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-paper-napkin-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Band saw Paper Napkin Machine (COMMONLY CALLED: Tissue paper machine, paper napkin machine, two line napkin machine) is used to automatically fold the jumbo roll into the square or rectangular paper napkin. The machine system includes printing, embossing, counting and folding. The counting system attached with pneumatic attachment and electronic sensor so that counting could be varied according to the requirement.Options includes : Number of Printing and Embossing stations, Steel to Paper Ball embossing (IMPROTED WITH HIGH QUALITY) or Steel to Rubber embossing. Envelope Punching Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/envelope-punching-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/envelope-punching-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pasting Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/pasting-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/pasting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/lamination-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/lamination-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stitching Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/stitching-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/stitching-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Rice Mill http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/mini-rice-mill.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/mini-rice-mill.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Long Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-long-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-long-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Round Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-round-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-round-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Long Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/semi-automatic-long-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/semi-automatic-long-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Round Cotton Wick Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/semi-automatic-round-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/semi-automatic-round-cotton-wick-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Agarbatti Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-agarbatti-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/fully-automatic-agarbatti-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Agarbatti Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/manual-agarbatti-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/manual-agarbatti-making-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Board Cutting Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/board-cutting-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/board-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Die Cutting Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/die-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Double S Cam (proprietary IP Design) for enhancing durability of moving platen as well as producing superior quality folding cartons Strong build, average weight for a specific size is ~40% greater than market standard. Superior weight helps the product deliver a long and reliable life 3 Decades of R&D and continuous improvement to build a world class product Censor Safety Brake for moving platen Low maintenance with high durability Electromagnetic clutch and brake’ Single –Dwell facility Censor Safety Brake for moving platen Wrap Around Safety device –foot magnetic brake as optional Mild /National Steel Make ready as standard (SS and Hardened Grounded plate as optional) Adjustable chase for die fixture Automatic impression counting Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/hydraulic-paper-cutting-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/hydraulic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Nail Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/wire-nail-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/wire-nail-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink Packing Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/shrink-packing-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/shrink-packing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sealing and Shrinking in One Operation Visual Observation of Shrink Operation  Can Handle Variety of Size & Shapes Without Any Change of Parts Only One Operator Requires to Work Only 8 Minutes Start-Up Time Gastor Mounted for Easy Minimum Electric Consumption Operates On Single Phase Adjustable working Platform   Scrubber Packing Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/scrubber-packing-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/scrubber-packing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scrubber Die and Masala Die Included (any One)   Operating System: - Put the Blister in Die Separately and Then Put Scrubber in Blister and Keep the Card On Die. Then Press It Manually for 2-3 Secs. The scrubber is Ready for  Market Sale. Oil Extruder Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/oil-extruder-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/oil-extruder-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product description The machine can't be used for olives. The whole body is made of stainless steel, durable and easy to clean. 360-degree constant temperature heating block, let the press chamber fully heat, shorten the preheating time. Cold press: Especially for flaxseed. Damp raw materials need to be fried first Suitable for most oil-bearing crops. Two methods: hot and cold press. Oil yield: can reach 45 %(depending on the oil seed). Simple operation: Old people can use it easily. 304 food-grade stainless steel: safety and health, non-toxic.   Operating steps: Turn on the power Place the material in the hopper. Turn on the preheat switch. Preheat 5-10 minutes, press the start switch to start oil extraction, preheat switch does  not need to turn off. After pressing the oil, the entire residue discharge and then close the start switch. Press the reversal button one minute,so that the remaining residue can be discharged  to prevent the machine from sticking. Slipper Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/slipper-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/slipper-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Specification With Manual Machine a Drilling Machine and a Striping Machine is in Pack with 2  Pairs of Dies Free (any Size). Raw Material Available -290 Rs (12 Pairs), 440 Rs (18 Pairs), 600 Rs(30 Pairs). Can Cut all Type of Thin and Thick Sole. Noodle Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/noodle-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/noodle-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of noodle making machine,noodle dough mixing machine, noodle boiler, noodle cutters of different sizes and dough roller. This is 2 stage type of semi-automatic machine. We take pride in offering you our quality  acclaimed noodle machine that is manufactured and designed at our well-equipped infrastructure. This range of machine efficiently reduces manual work and help in making healthy, fine-grade and better quality noodles, offered in different designs and sizes at economic rates.   Features: Noodle Machine with Anti-corrosive, Durable Standards, fine Finishings,  Reliable Performance, High-Efficiency Features. Noodle Dough Mixer Machine with Easy Maintenance, Hassle-Free Operations, Superior Finishings, Reliable Performance. Toilet Paper Roll Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/toilet-paper-roll-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/toilet-paper-roll-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Juice Extracting Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/sugarcane-juice-extracting-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/sugarcane-juice-extracting-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is a fully automatic paper plate machine which involves no labour.we have to put  the roll on the machine,and then machine takes the paper itself and gives the finished  product automatically.You can change the mould according to your requirement.we can use any type of paper (laminated or non-laminated),it should be in roll form.In this  machine there are two working stations.we can use different size of moulds on both the stations. Notebook Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/notebook-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/notebook-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Puff Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/rice-puff-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/rice-puff-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/paper-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/paper-cup-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 JMD-90 Paper Cup Forming Machine is an automatic machine with multi-working stations, which runs a procedure of single side PE coated paper cup fan feeding, copper heater side seal, cup side welding (by the heater), silicone oil lubrication (for top curling), bottom punching, bottom preheating, preheating, bottom folding, bottom knurling, top curling and cup discharging.it has function of photocell detection, failure alarm, with the advantage of humanism designated operation, easy maintenance and durable running. Adopt CAM and chain transmission system, machine run sturdy and stable. The parts are all made of standardized production, strong commonality, swap performance is good, easy to maintenance. The semi-automatic lubrication system can ensure the machine long time and continuous high-speed operation. The machine parts have high precision and low noise. Stable feeding design, new technology easy to operate. Paper Plate Dies http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/paper-plate-dies.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/paper-plate-dies.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Band Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/rubber-band-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/rubber-band-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flour Mill Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/flour-mill-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/flour-mill-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pulverizer Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/pulverizer-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/pulverizer-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Making Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/brick-making-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/brick-making-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Packing Machine http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.paperplatesmachines.com/pouch-packing-machine.htm Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530